Aaron J Website.jpg
headshots.jpg
Jeff C Website.jpg
Jasmine A Website.jpg
Nancy L Website.jpg
Mel M Website.jpg

 


Aaron Jensen
Richland Office      Email: aaron@protrainsys.com
Owner

17+ years in the Learning and Development field

 


Heather Jensen
Richland Office    Email:  heather@protrainsys.com
ESL Training Specialist

10+ years of teaching/training experience
Master of Education (M.Ed.) with (ESL) English Second Language Endorsement
CASAS Testing Proctor



Jeff Coffiel
Richland Office     Email: jeffc@protrainsys.com
Lead Instructor

15+ years of training experience
Microsoft Master Instructor
CompTIA Certifications (IT)
Certified: Crystal Reports, SharePoint, Microsoft Project and Microsoft Visio Certified
Adobe Photoshop, Illustrator, InDesign, and Acrobat Instructor

Jasmine Almanza
Richland Office     Email:  jasmine@protrainsys.com
Career Development Instructor

3+ years of training experience
Bilingual (English and Spanish)
Microsoft Office Specialist Certification


Nancy Leonard
Richland Office     Email:  nancy@protrainsys.com
Administrative Assistant

CASAS Proctor

 



Melisa Meyers
Selah Office       Email:  melisa@protrainsys.com
Development Center Director - Selah

20+ years of training experience
Microsoft Master Instructor
MOS Master